Real Estate Services

303 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver Listing #: R2352370

$928,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
830 Sqft
$383.04 mnt. fees


Open House: Thursday 20th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th July: 1:00-4:00pm
Set next to the University of British Columbia campus on Vancouver's West Side, Cedar Walk by Polygon provides a convenient location for truly inspired living. Immerse yourself in nature and cycle along bike routes lined with majestic mature trees, visit your favourite retail stores or grocers down the street, or simply enjoy good company at the University Golf Club nearby. Enjoy breath-taking views of the Strait of Georgia and North Shore Mountains. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Elevator
  • Garden
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

306 1010 W 42ND AVENUE
Vancouver
$925,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Dexter Realty
2903 111 W GEORGIA STREET
Vancouver
$888,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Regent Park Realty Inc.
601 538 SMITHE STREET
Vancouver
$848,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
2003 535 SMITHE STREET
Vancouver
$895,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Oakwyn Realty Downtown Ltd.
1801 2668 ASH STREET
Vancouver
$929,500
2 bed, 2 bath
Macdonald Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.