Real Estate Services

504 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver Listing #: R2352343

$1,078,800
1 Bed
2 Baths
943 Sqft
$437.76 mnt. fees


Open House: Thursday 20th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th July: 1:00-4:00pm
Learning is a treasure, and Polygon's Cedar Walk enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools at every level, including UBC. Situated in the new masterplanned community of lelem, this communit is steps from restaurants, groceries, cafes and shops. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape, while carefully considered floorplans optimize the indoor space. A gourmet kitchen appointed with Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C contribute to an elevated sense of style. Visit our sales office at 2620 Acadia Road, Vancouver, open 12-6pm except Fridays.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Elevator
  • Garden
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1605 1288 ALBERNI STREET
Vancouver
$1,019,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Angell Hasman & Assoc.Rlty.Ltd
308 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$998,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
702 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,158,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
502 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,098,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1235 W 7TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,398,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Sutton Centre Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.